Ansprechpartner unserer Abteilungen

Sporthallen Koordinator

Horn, Stefan

0176 - 50 90 21 55

 

stefan.horn@fc-rautheim.de

Badminton

Lindemann, Nele

0151 - 55 30 00 05

 

nele.lindemann@fc-rautheim.de

Damen

Schilff, Claudia

0531 - 68 11 47

0152 - 56 11 75 72

claudia.schilff@fc-rautheim.de

Erich, Brigitte

0531 - 68 16 53

0152 - 57 45 88 53

brigitte.erich@fc-rautheim.de

Karnbach, Heike

05306 - 35 57

0151 - 52 08 52 06

 

Fußball (Erwachsene Männer)

Poschmann, Jörg

0531 - 68 26 77

0172 - 17 01 847

joerg.poschmann@fc-rautheim.de

Semmler, Christian

0151 - 18 47 26 08

 

christian.semmler@fc-rautheim.de

Brömmel, Torsten

0151 - 15 57 79 80

 

t.broemmel@web.de

Fußball (Jugendliche)

Csomor, Siggi

0531 - 25 77 623

0171 - 50 29 850

csomor@arcor.de

     

Kinderturnen

Bieritz Csomor, Manuela

0157 - 81 58 99 22


m.bieritz-csomor@fc-rautheim.de

Leistungsriege

Kauka, Iris

0176 - 51 37 73 70


iris.kauka@fc-rautheim.de

Tischtennis

Lucht, Gerald

0531 - 68 13 65

0163 - 75 41 512

gerald.lucht@fc-rautheim.de